Phone: 908-756-0080 ext.250

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

2020 Officers take their Officers

The Watchung Chemical Engine Company is proud to announce the 2020 officers of the Company and the Fire Department.

The company officers are:
President: David Miller
Vice President: Adrian Klige
Secretary: Nicholas Salvemini
Treasurer: Charles Pivnichny

The Department officers are:
Chief of Department: Albert DeSandolo II
Assistant Chief: Charles Pivnichny
Captain 1: Thomas Carlucci Sr.
Captain 2: Jonathan Erber
Captain 3: Timothy Erber